Speech Masters Club Calendar

Our next event is coming up soon! If you would like to be a guest at any meeting or special event, please check the upcoming dates here

We meet every other Monday from 7:15pm to 9:30pm

VISIT US

Paris Speech Masters 2018

 

 

Monday, 5 March

19:15

 Paris Speech Masters Club meeting

Thursday, 15 March

19:00

 Outdoor Speeking Event for World Speech Day, details TBA

Monday, 19 March

19:15

 Paris Speech Masters Spring club contest

Saturday, 7 April

09:30

 Paris Speech Masters Spring Area 4 contest

Monday, 9 April

19:15

 Paris Speech Masters Club meeting

Monday, 23 April

19:15

 Paris Speech Masters Speak A Thon

Saturday, 28 April

09:30

 Spring Division A contest

Monday, 30 April

19:00

 

 Paris Speech Masters Table Topic Tournament

Monday, 14 May 2018

19:15

 Paris Speech Masters Club meeting

Friday, 25 May 2018

 Spring District 59 and 95 contests

Saturday, 26 May 2018

 Spring District 59 and 95 contests

Sunday, 27 May 2018

 Spring District 59 and 95 contests

Monday, 28 May 2018

19:15

 Paris Speech Masters Club meeting

Monday, 11 June 2018

19:15
 Paris Speech Masters Club meeting
Monday, 25 June 2018
19:15
 Paris Speech Masters Club meeting

You can register for our upcoming meetings here http://bit.ly/2xlJqkB